Back

[11/16/23]

[8:00 AM] you know i didnt like Lcd Soundsystem that much when i first heard it but after a while its grown on me. not my favorite talkshow boy song but its still pretty good... thats actually kinda funny. starting this online diary with a song i dont even like that much. that says something. what it says? i dont know. but something. anyways my mom made me climb on top of the freezer to get a crockpot down from the top of the fridge this morning. i barely got a thanks which i thought was shitty but whatever. i should expect it.

NOTE TO SELF: Dracula is Friday the 17th at 7PM, Saturday the 18th at 7PM, and Sunday 19th at 2PM.

[10:37 AM] people are actually so annoying its insane. everyone in my school is so dumb and so annoying i want to slam my head through a wall. i wish i could just stop existing sometimes. i wish my girlfriend was here, she always makes me feel better. I get to see her this weekend at least. i wish i could live with her. i cant wait till i can. i love her so so so much. i cant wait till im out of this school, though, people here suck. i should get sunglasses and a mask so people wont see my face anymore. i hate being perceived. if only prescription sunglasses werent so damn expensive.

[9:11 PM] i just ate another plate of spaghetti for dinner. im predictable lol. thats what autism and arfid does to you i guess. i should start gardening maybe so i can make my own tomato sauce for spaghetti. though gardenings always hard for me because of depression, i dont always have the energy to care for something like that. maybe sometime in the future. i get to go on a field trip tomorrow. its to a plate factory. that is such a boring idea for a field trip that its kind of hilarious. im excited though! it sounds like fun. i just hope my classmates dont ruin it by being stupid or complaining the whole time. honestly i wish i could just go on these tours myself. whatever. im gonna go play some fallout new vegas now.